The Independent Seasons Header

The Independent Seasons is an instrumental music project of Manfred Thomaser (!distain, Arsine Tibé).
The debut album "Songs from the Core Kit" has been released April, 27th 2016.

Buy the complete album on Amazon or iTunes.
Listen to the complete album on YouTube or Spotify.
The album is also available at Deezer, emusic, Shazam, Google play, and other streaming platforms.


1. Moving Flashlights In A Brain
2. Returning To The Glove Compartment
3. Let Us Call It A B Side
4. After The Riot
5. Returning To Colour Island
6. The Ghosts Of Eden
7. Public Property I
8. Public Property II

Visit The Independent Seasons on Facebook.

We have updated our imprint and our privacy policy. You can find both HERE.